Contact Us

Urban Trendsetters News Magazine and Media Group

OFFICE
899 East Broad Street, Suite 450

Columbus, OH 43205

Phone: Office- 614-530-3870

Google Voice – 614-526-UTS1 (8871)

info@urbantrendsetters.com

TEAM UTS

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORY

CEO /Publisher

Sharon S. Gordon / Sharon@urbantrendsetters.com

Promotions Director

Mykayla Bryant/ mykayla@urbantrendsetters.com

Circulation Directory

W.Cobre’ Gordon / Cobre@urbantrendsetters.com

General Information / Info@urbantrendsetters.com

Press Releases / press@urbantrendsetters.com

Sales / sales@urbantrendsetters.com

Leave a Reply