Contact

Urban Trendsetters News Magazine and Media

OFFICE
611 East Weber Road

Columbus, OH 43211

Phone: Office- 614-267-3233

Google Voice – 614-526-UTS1 (8871)

info@urbantrendsetters.com

TEAM UTS

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORY

CEO /Publisher, Sharon S. Gordon / Sharon@urbantrendsetters.com

Digital and Online Director / W.Cobre’ Gordon / Cobre@urbantrendsetters.com

Promotions Director, Mykayla Bryant / mykayla@urbantrendsetters.com

Career Development Director, Anitka Grayson / AGrayson@urbantrendsetters.com

DEPARTMENTS AND SERVICES

PRINT / PUBLISHING

TELEVISION

RADIO

General Information / Info@urbantrendsetters.com

CityView Community Digital Indoor Billboards /cityview@urbantrendsetters.com

Press Releases / press@urbantrendsetters.com

Sales / sales@urbantrendsetters.com

SEO Services / utseo@urbantrendsetters.com

 

 

Leave a Reply