Contact

Urban Trendsetters News Magazine and Media Group

 

OFFICE
611 East Weber Road

Columbus, OH 43211

Phone: Office- 614-267-3233

Google Voice – 614-526-UTS1 (8871)

info@urbantrendsetters.com

TEAM UTS

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORY

CEO /Publisher

Sharon S. Gordon / Sharon@urbantrendsetters.com

Office Manager

Derrisha / derrisha@urbantrendsetters.com

Billing and Accounts Payable

Denise

Promotions Director

Mykayla Bryant/ mykayla@urbantrendsetters.com

Digital and Online Director

Sharon Lynch

Circulation Directory

W.Cobre’ Gordon / Cobre@urbantrendsetters.com

 

Career Development Director

 Lisa Freeman-Williamson

General Information / Info@urbantrendsetters.com

CityView Community Digital Indoor Billboards /cityview@urbantrendsetters.com

Press Releases / press@urbantrendsetters.com

Sales / sales@urbantrendsetters.com

SEO Services / utseo@urbantrendsetters.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)